Bavarian Body Works review summary

5  785
4  67
3  8
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on Carwise,Apr 28, 2020

Alexandria

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 4.5 Star : Repair Quality Repairs seemed fine, my rain guard had to be fixed after and I wish there had been more explanation of a question I had under the back of the vehicle but other than that great work. 5 Star : Customer Service



5on Carwise,Apr 27, 2020

Anthony

5 Star : My Experience 5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service


5on Carwise,Apr 23, 2020

Jay

5 Star : My Experience Always a pleasure to work with the staff at the Howell Mill location. Each time I tell them that I look forward to not seeing them again but the truth is that if I ever have to have my car repaired I will see them again. 5 Star : Likely to Recommend It's the only place I will go. 5 Star : Repair Quality Bavarian has always done a good job. 5 Star : Customer Service If I could give them a 10+++++++ I would!


5on Carwise,Apr 23, 2020

Anthony

5 Star : My Experience


5on Carwise,Apr 20, 2020

Ashley

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 4 Star : Customer Service I think you should not use the software that sends emails and sends a link about progress if you aren't really using it. I kept checking the link for progress and it never showed. Then I got an email saying I picked my car up about 2.5 weeks after I picked my car up. 4 Star : Returned Clean


4.5on Carwise,Apr 20, 2020

Akhil

4.5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 4 Star : Returned Clean



5on Google,Apr 14, 2020

Franziska

The location formerly Hong's Automotive I had utilized for my car needs over 20 years... I was thrilled Dutch my mechanic was still there. Auto body work too . My corvette after a fender bender last week... is back looks and runs like a champ. I met Lulu to new account manager fab!!! great customer service skills And... And yes let us talk about Anders the new owner, knowledgable and professional...and a sense of humor women need that... It is adjustment to a man that has service my 1992 supra Mr. Hong..He is missed but gave his place to a champion team .


5on Carwise,Apr 13, 2020

Danielle

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 4 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean


3.5on Carwise,Apr 02, 2020

Tiffany

3.5 Star : Likely to Recommend 3.5 Star : Repair Quality Side mirror is now wobbly where impact hit and other mirror was never repaired. 3.5 Star : Customer Service


5on Carwise,Mar 31, 2020

Angelia

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service


5on Carwise,Mar 31, 2020

Jay

5 Star : My Experience Always a pleasure to work with the staff at the Howell Mill location. Each time I tell them that I look forward to not seeing them again but the truth is that if I ever have to have my car repaired I will see them again.


5on Carwise,Mar 30, 2020

Maia

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Great and quick service. Customer service is great. 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean


5on Carwise,Mar 30, 2020

Dana

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 11, 2020

Mandy Atkinson

The very best! We’ve been using them for many years.


4.5on Carwise,Mar 02, 2020

Kevin

4.5 Star : Likely to Recommend 4.5 Star : Repair Quality 4.5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean


5on Carwise,Feb 29, 2020

Weijian

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean


5on Carwise,Feb 24, 2020

Thomas

5 Star : My Experience KELLY, your professional and very thoughtful manner in handling my 2011 Toyota repairs was superb!! Thanks VERY MUCH for your wonderful service and attention to getting the repairs done and sooner than was projected!!! I strongly recommend you and Bavarian Body Works and have already told two of my friends about you and the Company - as well as a "highly recommended" evaluation in the survey from USAA. RhNK again, Thomas (Tom) , MD. 5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service


5on Carwise,Feb 24, 2020

Stephen

5 Star : My Experience Very friendly, outgoing and professional. 5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service


5on Carwise,Feb 24, 2020

Joseph

5 Star : My Experience Awesome job by everyone. Thanks! 5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service


5on Carwise,Feb 21, 2020

Stuart

5 Star : Likely to Recommend I have already recommended it to both friends and other insurance companies 5 Star : Repair Quality Flawless work 5 Star : Customer Service Outstanding. Friendly. Proactive.


5on Carwise,Feb 21, 2020

Doug

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service


5on Carwise,Feb 21, 2020

Joseph

5 Star : My Experience Awesome job by everyone. Thanks!


5on Carwise,Feb 20, 2020

Thomas

5 Star : My Experience KELLY, your professional and very thoughtful manner in handling my 2011 Toyota repairs was superb!! Thanks VERY MUCH for your wonderful service and attention to getting the repairs done and sooner than was projected!!! I strongly recommend you and Bavarian Body Works and have already told two of my friends about you and the Company - as well as a "highly recommended" evaluation in the survey from USAA. RhNK again, Thomas (Tom) , MD.