Bavarian Body Works review summary

5  856
4  69
3  9
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jul 03, 2021

Adam

Great customer service, really appreciate Kelly and Tanisha’s help in assisting me figure out how to repair my car the right way without being too expensive. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Jul 03, 2021

Holly

This is the second time I’ve used Bavarian Body Works, to repair collision damage to my Volvo Cross County wagon, and I can’t imagine using another body shop. Most importantly the quality of their repair work is outstanding, and they warranty the work they do as for long as you own your car! On another note every single person I have interacted with has gone above and beyond to make certain I am happy with the level of service I am receiving during the repair process. I would recommend Bavarian Body works to anyone who expects only the highest quality repair work done on a damaged vehicle, and also expects a certain level of customer service that exceeds average by a long shot! Holly A. Sadly my 18 year old Volvo died of mechanical failures, in 2020, but the body work Barvarian had done on it over the years was undetectable to the very end! After the Volvo, I purchased a Prius V, and needed body work done, from a recent incident, and the service and quality of the work was still 5 stars! Nobody wants to be a a frequent flyer at a body shop, but if I ever have another little “to do” that requires a body shop, Barvarian is the only place I will even consider trusting my car to!



5on Carwise,Jun 24, 2021

Collin

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Car looks great! People were very nice and helpful. Great experience overall. 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean


5on Google,Jun 22, 2021

Austin

My 2014 Mercedes E350 was damaged and this place did an awesome job with repairs. Looks as if it were new again. Fast and easy to work with, they care about helping you get your vehicle fixed properly. Kelly was great to deal with along with the front receptionist! Will definitely be going back if I need anything else done.



5on Google,Jun 12, 2021

Game

I worked with Kelly. She was professional and transparent.


4.5on Carwise,May 31, 2021

Fred

4.5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 4 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean



5on Google,May 27, 2021

Daniel

They do great work.


5on Google,May 27, 2021

M

Everybody from Kelly, Tanisha, to Chris has been extremely helpful with answering my questions and taking care of my vehicle. When you get into an accident, I recommend this place.


5on Google,May 22, 2021

Steven

They are excellent. Always fair pricing, honest and they go the extra mile to make us happy with the work. This is my second time using them for body work and other issues. I highly recommend them.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 15, 2021

Darryl

Professionalism and quality of work



5on Carwise,May 07, 2021

Duy

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean




5on Carwise,May 03, 2021

Shelly

5 Star : My Experience


5on Google,Apr 27, 2021

Tiffiny

Love this place Taneshia was great!! She made me laugh and feel very comfortable leaving my car here.Great personality you guys should give her a raise!! I left my 2017 Chevy Camaro to have body work done about a week ago. Was told it would take a week and a half but it was literally done in exactly one week. This place does a great job!! My car looked like a brand new car I didn’t even recognize it. Amazing job guys!! They cleaned my car inside and out. Can’t tell you guys enough how much I appreciate the work you all did. Would definitely come back again!!


5on Carwise,Apr 26, 2021

Robert

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean



5on Google,Apr 14, 2021

Quintun

Today I received my car back and it was beautiful! My name is Dontae but I have to use my sons google, long story, anyway never been through a process like this before and I’m so lucky I found these guys. They made the process easy. Shot out to Kevin and Taneesha for being inviting and inclusive. Also peace to all other staff! Go here for auto body work, They know what they are doing, my car looks great, I’m so happy, thanks again guys, You rock!!!!!!


5on Carwise,Apr 09, 2021

Gary

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality My first time to Bavarian and I was pleasantly surprised of the communication the quality of work and the pricing. I will definitely return in the future should I need these types of services!! 5 Star : Customer Service I found The Bavarian team very responsive and informative 5 Star : Returned Clean


5on Google,Apr 03, 2021

Ron

Lovely body repair service! They are super nice and effective up there. They are also reasonable with pricing. Give them a try folks, you won't be disappointed!