Bavarian Body Works review summary

5  790
4  67
3  8
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on Google,Jul 21, 2020

Clinton

Kelly McGinnis is an amazing employee at Bavarian Body Works. If you need anything done, body work, upkeep on your vehicle please go to her.


5on Google,Jul 10, 2020

shea

If I could give 10 stars, I would. The whole team at Bavarian Collision is absolutely amazing. I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Alphonso Royals Jr., and let me tell you, this man cares and takes pride in what he does. I had a terrible, taped up front light and bumper. My once beautiful Mazda looked a mess. Here’s my first experience working with them: Before going to Bavarian, I previously went to a certified auto body shot that gave me an estimate of $3,000, if not more. They also told me it would take about two weeks, if not longer. Then, on a Friday, I came in unannounced to Bavarian Collision Imports with no appointment. Alphonso was already busy with other customers, nevertheless, he saw me and gave me an estimate of about $1,350 within an hour! He was super friendly and explained everything to me in detail. On Monday, he already had my car’s parts in. On the same day, I took my car in to get my paint matched, which took all of two seconds. On Wednesday, literally two days later, he asks for me to drop my car off in the morning. I kid you not, I got to pick my car back up on the exact same day I dropped it off, that is how fast they were. My car was also washed and detailed and it looked immaculate! I’ll also note, Alphonso took the time to personally text me pictures of the progress throughout my entire experience. Alphonso’s communication was top notch. He even knocked down the already great price for parts they did not end up using. I’ve been to other auto body shops, and this one is my most favorite, no comparison. They are the best in the game. If you need your car taken care of in any way, they are the people to go to


5on Google,Jun 04, 2020

Ross

Excellent customer service and repair. Hans and the crew helped me out very quickly with a flawless repair. Will be my first stop for car repair from now on. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Jun 02, 2020

Yolanda

The work was exceptional. Great service was great.


5on Google,May 29, 2020

alexandra

I can't say enough good things about Donny or Corey. Seriously the entire staff are amazing and I value and trust this shop. If you have a BMW or Mercedes take your car here. They work on our BMWs and do perfect pre-inspections on car purchases. They are so very patient and helpful. Thanks guys!


5on Carwise,Apr 28, 2020

Alexandria

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 4.5 Star : Repair Quality Repairs seemed fine, my rain guard had to be fixed after and I wish there had been more explanation of a question I had under the back of the vehicle but other than that great work. 5 Star : Customer Service



5on Carwise,Apr 27, 2020

Anthony

5 Star : My Experience 5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service


5on Carwise,Apr 23, 2020

Jay

5 Star : My Experience Always a pleasure to work with the staff at the Howell Mill location. Each time I tell them that I look forward to not seeing them again but the truth is that if I ever have to have my car repaired I will see them again. 5 Star : Likely to Recommend It's the only place I will go. 5 Star : Repair Quality Bavarian has always done a good job. 5 Star : Customer Service If I could give them a 10+++++++ I would!


5on Carwise,Apr 23, 2020

Anthony

5 Star : My Experience


5on Carwise,Apr 20, 2020

Ashley

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 4 Star : Customer Service I think you should not use the software that sends emails and sends a link about progress if you aren't really using it. I kept checking the link for progress and it never showed. Then I got an email saying I picked my car up about 2.5 weeks after I picked my car up. 4 Star : Returned Clean


4.5on Carwise,Apr 20, 2020

Akhil

4.5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 4 Star : Returned Clean



5on Google,Apr 14, 2020

Franziska

The location formerly Hong's Automotive I had utilized for my car needs over 20 years... I was thrilled Dutch my mechanic was still there. Auto body work too . My corvette after a fender bender last week... is back looks and runs like a champ. I met Lulu to new account manager fab!!! great customer service skills And... And yes let us talk about Anders the new owner, knowledgable and professional...and a sense of humor women need that... It is adjustment to a man that has service my 1992 supra Mr. Hong..He is missed but gave his place to a champion team .


5on Carwise,Apr 13, 2020

Danielle

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 4 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean


3.5on Carwise,Apr 02, 2020

Tiffany

3.5 Star : Likely to Recommend 3.5 Star : Repair Quality Side mirror is now wobbly where impact hit and other mirror was never repaired. 3.5 Star : Customer Service


5on Carwise,Mar 31, 2020

Angelia

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service


5on Carwise,Mar 31, 2020

Jay

5 Star : My Experience Always a pleasure to work with the staff at the Howell Mill location. Each time I tell them that I look forward to not seeing them again but the truth is that if I ever have to have my car repaired I will see them again.


5on Carwise,Mar 30, 2020

Maia

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Great and quick service. Customer service is great. 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean


5on Carwise,Mar 30, 2020

Dana

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 11, 2020

Mandy Atkinson

The very best! We’ve been using them for many years.


4.5on Carwise,Mar 02, 2020

Kevin

4.5 Star : Likely to Recommend 4.5 Star : Repair Quality 4.5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean


5on Carwise,Feb 29, 2020

Weijian

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean


5on Carwise,Feb 24, 2020

Thomas

5 Star : My Experience KELLY, your professional and very thoughtful manner in handling my 2011 Toyota repairs was superb!! Thanks VERY MUCH for your wonderful service and attention to getting the repairs done and sooner than was projected!!! I strongly recommend you and Bavarian Body Works and have already told two of my friends about you and the Company - as well as a "highly recommended" evaluation in the survey from USAA. RhNK again, Thomas (Tom) , MD. 5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service


5on Carwise,Feb 24, 2020

Stephen

5 Star : My Experience Very friendly, outgoing and professional. 5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service